Medlemmar

Agneta Nilsson, Tomelilla, 0417-10848, roy.agn@telia.com

Anita Ekenstierna, Ballingslöv, 0451-34005, tysonloka@hotmail.com

Anita Thorén, Bjärred, 0702-491701, anita.thoren@telia.com

Annika Eklind, Blentarp, 070-8530916, annikaeklind@gmail.com

Anmari Mårtensson, Brösarp, 0738-090606, anmari@hotmail.se

Bengt Sundén, Hammenhög, 0706648031, brunnsvillan@gmail.com

Bo Lif, Brösarp, 0705-812344

Catarina Eliasson, Tomelilla, 0738-337965

Cecilia Mazza, Vollsjö, 0416-30880, c@vollsjomill.se

Claes-Göran Sandqvist, Staffanstorp, 046-257294, Karin.claes.sandqvist@telia.com

Eleonore Nilsson Odén, Tomelilla, 0709-499722, info@odensbild.se

 Elisabeth Lundgren, Bjärred, 070-838 47 49, elizabagge@gmail.com

Gunnel Kindstedt, Simrishamn, 0706-587863, guki02@gmail.com

Karin Håkansson, Röke, 0708-571419, karin.c.h@hotmail.com

Kerstin Ardnor,  Rörum, 0703-459393, kerstinardnor@gmail.com

Lars Lyzell, Lund, 046-2119952

Lina Bodin, Vollsjö, 070-361 60 51, lina.bodin85@gmail.com

Leif Persson, Malmö, 040-130803, karin.leif.persson@gmail.com

Nils Olsson, Tomelilla, 0417-13602, nils@salshogstra.se

Per Odenrick, Vollsjö,  0705-959622, Per.Odenrick@design.lth.se

 

Vi tackar våra stödjande Medlemmar för sina bidrag till föreningen