Medlemmar

Medlemsförteckning i Redig Skånsk Slöjd

Bodin Lina, Vollsjö, 0703-616051, lina.bodin85@gmail.com

Ekenstierna Anita, Ballingslöv, 0451-34005, 0703-714054, tysonloka@hotmail.com

Eklind Annika, Äsperöd, 0708-530916, annikaeklind@gmail.com

Eliasson Katarina, Tomelilla, 0738-337965, katakat58@gmail.com

Gröhn Carolin, Onslunda, 0705-785635, carmog103@gmail.com

Håkansson Karin, Lönsboda, 0708-571419 karin.c.h@hotmail.com

Jönsson Anders, Tryde, 0706-064869, anders.jonsson4@peab.se

Kindstedt Gunnel, Simrishamn, 0706-587863, ylleverkstan@gmail.com

Lundgren Elisabeth, Bjärred, 0708-384749, elizabagge@gmail.com

Mazza Cecilia, Vollsjö, 0739-162426, c@vollsjomill.se

Mårtensson Annmari, Brösarp, 0738-090606 anmari@hotmail.se

Nilsson Agneta Tomelilla, 0722-028058, roy.agn@telia.com

Nilsson-Oden Elionore, 0709-499722, info@odensbild.se

Odenrick Per, Vallarum, 0705-959622, per.odenrick@gmail.com

Olsson Nils, Tomelilla, 0417-13602 nils@salshogstra@.se

Persson Leif, Malmö, 0735-065080, karin.leif.persson@gmail.com

Sandqvist Claes-Göran, Staffanstorp, 0705-260998, karin.claes.sandqvist@telia.com

Sundén Bengt, Hammenhög, 0706-648031, bengt.sunden@vinexperten.se

Sönnerup Per, Vollsjö, 0739-747314, gitarrverkstaden@sjobo.nu

Thoren Anita, Bjärred, 0702-491701, anita.thoren@telia.com